DIRECT SALES

Nick Djeu
info@micromaterialsinc.com

DISTRIBUTORS

North America

Ocean Optics*
Gary Manche
gary.manche@oceanoptics.com

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Laser Components+
Florian Taechl
f.taechl@lasercomponents.com

Ocean Optics*
Neville Davies
neville.davies@oceanoptics.eu

IDIL Fibres Optiques*
Bruno Volpe
bruno.volpe@idil.fr

BGY Intel Systems+
Gregory Buymistriuk
gy@isi.spb.ru

Japan

Hanamura Optics Corp.+
Kaori Watanabe
sales@hanamuraoptics.com

Techno Alpha Co.*
Haru Wakasugi
wakasugi@technoalpha.co.jp

FIT-Leadintex, Inc.*
Atsuko Maruyama
atsuko@fit-leadintex.jp

China

Ocean Optics China*
Yi Chen
chen.yi@oceanoptics.com

Tianjin OSM Optical Technology
Lily Su
sales@360osm.com

+Sapphire fibers only

*Products other than sapphire fibers